Columbus State University Print Logo

 

Student Staff

 

HelpDesk

Ms. Kera Alleyne
Position: IT HelpDesk Support
Office: Schwob Library 108
Phone: 706-507-8199
E-mail: alleyne_kera@columbusstate.edu

 

Mr. Davion Clark
Position: IT HelpDesk Support
Office: Schwob Library 108
Phone: 706-507-8199
E-mail: clark_davion@columbusstate.edu

 

Mr. Trevor England
Position: IT HelpDesk Support
Office: Schwob Library 108
Phone: 706-507-8199
E-mail: england_trevor@columbusstate.edu

 

Mr. Schyler Flynn
Position: IT HelpDesk Support
Office: Schwob Library 108
Phone: 706-507-8199
E-mail: flynn_schyler@columbusstate.edu

 

Mr. Sean Hall
Position: IT HelpDesk Support
Office: Schwob Library 108
Phone: 706-507-8199
E-mail: hall_sean@columbusstate.edu

 

Mr. Xavier Hall
Position: IT HelpDesk Support
Office: Schwob Library 108
Phone: 706-507-8199
E-mail: hall_xavier1@columbusstate.edu

 

Ms. Taylor Harris
Position: IT HelpDesk Support
Office: Dillingham Place
Phone: 706-507-8199
E-mail: harris_taylor1@columbusstate.edu

 

Ms. Hathor Muhammad
Position: IT HelpDesk Support
Office: Schwob Library 108
Phone: 706-507-8199
E-mail: muhammad_hathor@columbusstate.edu

 

Ms. Julia Mura
Position: IT HelpDesk Support
Office: Dillingham Place
Phone: 706-507-8199
E-mail: mura_julia@columbusstate.edu

 

Mr. Noel Padinjattekara
Position: IT HelpDesk Support
Office: Schwob Library 108
Phone: 706-507-8199
E-mail: padinjattekara_noel@columbusstate.edu

 

Ms. Jessica Phelps
Position: IT HelpDesk Support
Office: Schwob Library 108
Phone: 706-507-8199
E-mail: phelps_jessica@columbusstate.edu

 

Mr. Willie Sykes
Position: IT HelpDesk/Classroom Support
Office: Schwob Library 108
Phone: 706-507-8199
E-mail: sykes_willie1@columbusstate.edu

 

Mr. Rasheed Tillman
Position: IT HelpDesk Support
Office: Schwob Library 108
Phone: 706-507-8199
E-mail: tillman_rasheed@columbusstate.edu

 

Mr. Tyrese Wallace
Position: IT HelpDesk Support
Office: Schwob Library 108
Phone: 706-507-8199
E-mail: wallace_tyrese@columbusstate.edu

 

Repair Shop

Mr. Will Rucker
Position: IT Repair Specialist
Office: Schwob Library 108
Phone: 706-507-8140
E-mail: rucker_william2@columbusstate.edu

 

Mr. Jacques Thomas
Position: IT Repair Specialist
Office: Schwob Library 108
Phone: 706-507-8140
E-mail: thomas_jacques@columbusstate.edu

 

Administrative Services

Mr. Benjamin DeLoach
Position: Technology Ambassador
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 133
Phone: 706-507-8008
E-mail: deloach_benjamin@columbusstate.edu

 

Classroom Support 

Ms. Rin Van Kley
Position: IT Classroom Support
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 122
Phone: 706-507-8113
E-mail: vankley_katherine@columbusstate.edu

 

Desktop Services 

Mr. Allen Mathew
Position: IT Desktop Support
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 149
Phone: 706-507-8121
E-mail: mathew_allen@columbusstate.edu

 

Infrastructure Services 

 

 

Information Security