Columbus State University Print Logo

Help Desk

HelpDesk

Student Staff

HelpDesk

Noel

Mr. Noel Padinjattekara
Position: IT HelpDesk Support
Office: Schwob Library 108
Phone: 706-507-8199
E-mail: padinjattekara_noel@columbusstate.edu

 

 

Jessica

Ms. Jessica Phelps
Position: IT HelpDesk Support
Office: Schwob Library 108
Phone: 706-507-8199
E-mail: phelps_jessica@columbusstate.edu

 

 

No pictureMs. Briana Rohadfox
Position: IT HelpDesk Support
Office: Schwob Library 108
Phone: 706-507-8199
E-mail: rohadfox_briana@columbusstate.edu

 

 

No pictureMr. William Feeney
Position: IT HelpDesk Support
Office: Schwob Library 108
Phone: 706-507-8199
E-mail: feeney_william@columbusstate.edu

 

 

No picture

 

Ms. Hathor Muhammad
Position: IT HelpDesk Support
Office: Schwob Library 108
Phone: 706-507-8199
E-mail: muhammad_hathor@columbusstate.edu

 

No Picture

Mr. Schyler Flynn
Position: IT HelpDesk Support
Office: Schwob Library 108
Phone: 706-507-8199
E-mail: flynn_schyler@columbusstate.edu

 

 

No picture

Mr. Xavier Hall 
Position: IT HelpDesk Support
Office: Schwob Library 108
Phone: 706-507-8199
E-mail: hall_xavier1@columbusstate.edu

 

 

No picture

Mr. Trevor England
Position: IT HelpDesk Support
Office: Schwob Library 108
Phone: 706-507-8199
E-mail: england_trevor@columbusstate.edu

 

 

No picture

Mr. Georgios (Leo) Makris
Position: IT HelpDesk Support
Office: Schwob Library 108
Phone: 706-507-8199
E-mail: makris_georgios@columbusstate.edu

 

 

No picture

Mr. Thomas Wingate
Position: IT HelpDesk Support
Office: Schwob Library 108
Phone: 706-507-8199
E-mail: wingate_thomas@columbusstate.edu

 

 

Repair Shop

 

OmarMr. Omar Vallejo
Position: Lead IT Repair Specialist
Office: Schwob Library 108
Phone: 706-507-8140
E-mail: vallejo_omar@columbusstate.edu

 

 

 

No pictureMr. Will Rucker
Position: IT Repair Specialist
Office: Schwob Library 108
Phone: 706-507-8140
E-mail: rucker_william2@columbusstate.edu

 

Administrative Services

 

No pictureMr. Benjamin DeLoach
Position: Technology Ambassador
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 133
Phone: 706-507-8008
E-mail: deloach_benjamin@columbusstate.edu

 

 

AnjuMs. Anju Shajan
Position: Technology Ambassador
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 133
Phone: 706-507-8008
E-mail: shajan_anju@columbusstate.edu

 

 

No pictureMr. Jonah Kennedy
Position: Technology Ambassador
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 133
Phone: 706-507-8008
E-mail: kennedy_jonah@columbusstate.edu

 

Web Services 

No pictureMs. Savannah Brown
Position: Web Specialist
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 105
Phone: 706-507-8143
E-mail: brown_savannah@columbusstate.edu

 

Classroom Support 

RinMs. Rin Van Kley
Position: IT Classroom Support
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 122
Phone: 706-507-8113
E-mail: vankley_katherine@columbusstate.edu

 


No pictureMr. Alex Benny
Position: IT Classroom Support
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 122
Phone: 706-507-8113
E-mail: benny_alex@columbusstate.edu

 

Desktop Services 

No pictureMr. Allen Mathew
Position: IT Desktop Support
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 149
Phone: 706-507-8121
E-mail: mathew_allen@columbusstate.edu

 

Infrastructure Services 

Trey

Mr. Trey Stanford
Position: IT Infrastructure Specialist
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 105
Phone: 706-507-8132
E-mail: stanford_trey@columbusstate.edu

 

Information Security 

Payton

Mr. Payton Hinton
Position: Information Security Specialist
Office: Center for Commerce & Technology 105
Phone: 706-507-8128
E-mail: hinton_christian@columbusstate.edu